Without your help it wouldn't happen!

The Aussie Invader team is extremely grateful for all its donations and would like to thank those have donated to the project. This page is only a recent addition and if you have donated in the past and are not on here, please contact us.



Click here to make a donation yourself.

Adam Carson
Agnes Byers
Alec Oaten
Andrew Ditz
Andrew Hutton
Arie Bras
Arthur Matthews
Ashley Fraser
Barry Currie
Barry Fitzsimmons
Bernard McMinn
Blair Fraser
Brett Boughton
Brett Johnson
Bruce Chapman
Cec Ward
Charles L Shaffer
Charlie Saliba
Christopher Spriggs
Clive Neale
Colin Patrick Butt
Daniel Leonard
Daniel Mueller
Danny Plecas
Darren Beard
Rob Patterson
Red Pepper Studios
Roger Petri
Ben Cronin
Bev & Lloyd Margetts
Rob Patterson

David King
David Thompson
Declan Colley
Dennis Hartley
Des Douglas
Duncan J Forrest
Eddie Szczepanik
Elek, Tamara & Josh Kulesa
Eric Levett
Eric Purvis
Tony Everyman
Gary & Mo Faas
Gary Hankinson
Gary Pearce
Gary Wright
Gavin Green
Gavin Lyons
Geoff Shaw
George Di Candilo
Gerard Wilcox
Graeme Whitehead
Graffique Designs
Graham Bate
Graham Colvin
Graham Paterson
Howard Barnes
Brian Jackel
Charles L Schaffer
John Everingham
Rodney John Grant

Ian Napier
James Cavill
Jill Bond
John & Lee-Anne Fosters
John Ducey
John Grillus
John Tasker
Jonathan W Bratten
Justin Gan
Keith Flower
Keith Lovatt
Keith Penny
Kim Tindall
Kurt Walter
Kylie Sewell
Mark Read
Michael Mullany
Michael Staats
Mike Druse
Miles Argall
Nicole Taylor
Nigel Grant
Paul Harris
Peter Andrews
Phil Richardson
R & J Tindall
Anthony Carnovale
Greg Wilson
Jeffrey Ash
Eva & Andre Bellaire

Randal R Beever
Ray Ballinger
Richard Fisher
Richard Francis
Richard Hunwick
Richard Scarf
Rob Anderson
Robert Gray
Robert Kitzen
Rodney Coutts
Ryan Masters
Sally Malone
Scott Edwards
Shane Cardy
Shane Clutterbuck
Stephen Shailer
Tammy Heath
Terence Avadiar
Terrance Pepper
Timothy Lee
Troy Morrison
Warren Adams
Wayne & Angela Webber
William Woodhouse
Winston Buckles
Robert Dimov
Harry Smith
John Kemp
Damien Freeth
Jon Horsley